AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Undergraduate Law Courses in Sydney / NSW

This page lists where to study undergraduate law courses in Sydney / NSW. The available programs in this area include:

  • Bachelor Of Aboriginal Professional Practice / Bachelor Of Laws - University of Newcastle
  • Bachelor Of Arts-psychology With Bachelor Of Laws - Macquarie University
  • Bachelor Of Laws (non Graduate Entry) - University of Western Sydney
  • Bachelor Of Design Architecture And Bachelor Of Laws - The University of Sydney
  • Bachelor Of Information Technology And Bachelor Of Laws - The University of Sydney
  • Bachelor Of Communication And Media Studies - Bachelor Of Laws - University of Wollongong

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from undergraduate law Sydney / NSW programs to related areas of study.

Undergraduate Law Courses On Campus in Sydney / NSW
Charles Sturt University (4) Macquarie University (20)
Southern Cross University (10) The University of Notre Dame Australia (32)
The University of Sydney (10) University of New South Wales (18)
University of Newcastle (9) University of Technology, Sydney (11)
University of Western Sydney (14) University of Wollongong (18)

Click here for the: Top 10 Things To Do at a University Open Day