AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Scholarships in Australia

There are numerous scholarships in Australia that are offered by universities, colleges, governments, and private organisations and benefactors. You can access information about Australian university scholarships by going through the main scholarships page, or directly to the particular level of scholarship if a link for this exists. Contact us if any of the links do not work.

  Australian Catholic University  [ACU]

  Australian National University  [ANU]

  Central Queensland University  [CQU]

  Charles Darwin University  [CDU]

  Charles Sturt University  [CSU]

  Curtin University of Technology  [CURTIN]

  Deakin University  [Deakin]

  Edith Cowan University  [ECU]

  Flinders University  [FLINDERS]

  Griffith University  [GRIFFITH]

Share This Page:

Australian Universities Guide
AEN Koala
MBA Australia
Distance Education Australia
Study Abroad Australia
Open Days Australia