AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Undergraduate Computer Courses in Sydney / NSW

This page lists where to study undergraduate computer courses in Sydney / NSW. The available programs in this area include:

  • Advanced Diploma Of Computing - Sydney Institute of Business and Technology (SIBT)
  • Bachelor Of Engineering (computer) - University of Newcastle
  • Bachelor Of Engineering With Bachelor Of Science - Macquarie University
  • Bachelor Of Computer Science And Technology - The University of Sydney
  • Bachelor Of Computer Science (advanced) - University of Western Sydney
  • Bachelor Of Engineering (computer) / Bachelor Of Science - University of Newcastle

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from undergraduate computer Sydney / NSW programs to related areas of study.

Undergraduate Computer Courses On Campus in Sydney / NSW
Central Queensland University (1) Charles Sturt University (3)
La Trobe University (1) Macquarie University (2)
Sydney Institute of Business and Technology (SIBT) (4) The University of Sydney (5)
University of New South Wales (12) University of Newcastle (9)
University of Technology, Sydney (1) University of Western Sydney (8)
University of Wollongong (10)  

Australian Universities Guide
Open Days
Like us on Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter Join Us on Google+