AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Undergraduate Psychology Courses in Melbourne / Victoria

This page lists where to study undergraduate psychology courses in Melbourne / Victoria. The available programs in this area include:

  • Bachelor Of Arts (psychology) (honours) - Deakin University
  • Bachelor Of Psychology (honours) - Victoria University
  • Bachelor Of Arts (psychophysiology) - Swinburne University of Technology
  • Bachelor Of Science/bachelor Of Psychological Studies - Victoria University
  • Bachelor Of Social Science (psychology) - Australian Catholic University
  • Bachelor Of Social Science(psychology And Sport Science) - Swinburne University of Technology

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from undergraduate psychology Melbourne / Victoria programs to related areas of study.

Undergraduate Psychology Courses On Campus in Melbourne / Victoria
Australian Catholic University (2) Deakin University (14)
Monash University (4) Swinburne University of Technology (10)
The University of Melbourne (1) Victoria University (11)

Australian Universities Guide
Like us on Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter