AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Undergraduate Arts Courses in Melbourne / Victoria

This page lists where to study undergraduate arts courses in Melbourne / Victoria. The available programs in this area include:

  • Bachelor Of Film And Television - Swinburne University of Technology
  • Bachelor Of Industrial Design - Monash University
  • Diploma Of 3d Animation - The JMC Academy
  • Bachelor Of Creative Arts (honours) - Victoria University
  • Honours Degree Of Bachelor Of Visual Arts - Monash University
  • Bachelor Of Visual Arts And Bachelor Of Education (secondary) - Monash University

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from undergraduate arts Melbourne / Victoria programs to related areas of study.

Undergraduate Arts Courses On Campus in Melbourne / Victoria
Australian Catholic University (3) Deakin University (2)
La Trobe University (8) Monash University (21)
Navitas Bundoora Pty Ltd (t/a La Trobe Melbourne) (1) SAE Institute (t/a SAE Institute and Qantm College) (3)
Swinburne University of Technology (2) The JMC Academy (3)
The University of Melbourne (5) Victoria University (5)

Australian Universities Guide
Like us on Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter