AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Media Courses in Melbourne / Victoria

This page lists where to study media courses in Melbourne / Victoria. The available programs in this area include:

  • Bachelor Of Business/ Bachelor Of Professional Communication - Swinburne University of Technology
  • Bachelor Of Strategic Communication (honours) - La Trobe University
  • Bachelor Of Media Communication - Australian Catholic University
  • Postgraduate Certificate In Arts (media And Communication) - The University of Melbourne
  • Master Of Communication Design - RMIT University
  • Master Of Creative Writing, Publishing And Editing - The University of Melbourne

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from media Melbourne / Victoria programs to related areas of study.

Undergraduate Media Courses On Campus in Melbourne / Victoria
Australian Catholic University (1) Central Queensland University (2)
La Trobe University (4) Monash University (3)
Swinburne University of Technology (2) The University of Melbourne (1)
Victoria University (1)  
Postgraduate Media Courses On Campus in Melbourne / Victoria
RMIT University (1) The University of Melbourne (4)

Australian Universities Guide
Open Days
Like us on Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter