AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Postgraduate Nursing Courses in Australia

This page lists where to study postgraduate nursing courses in Australia. The available programs in this area include:

  • Master Of Nursing (practice Inquiry) - Australian Catholic University
  • Graduate Diploma In Palliative Care In Aged Care - Flinders University
  • Graduate Diploma In Nursing (aged Care Nursing Studies) - Flinders University
  • Postgraduate Certificate In Nursing Practice (paediatrics) - The University of Melbourne
  • Graduate Certificate In Acute Mental Health - The University of Notre Dame Australia
  • Graduate Diploma In Nursing (general Practice Nursing) - Flinders University

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from postgraduate nursing Australia programs to related areas of study.

Postgraduate Nursing Courses On Campus in Australia
Australian Catholic University (8) Avondale College of Higher Education (2)
Curtin University of Technology (11) Edith Cowan University (16)
Flinders University (27) Griffith University (7)
James Cook University (7) La Trobe University (42)
Monash University (6) Queensland University of Technology (4)
RMIT University (2) The University of Melbourne (43)
The University of Notre Dame Australia (26) The University of Queensland (9)
The University of Sydney (18) The University of Western Australia (1)
University of Canberra (9) University of South Australia (21)
University of Tasmania (13) University of Technology, Sydney (12)
University of the Sunshine Coast (5) University of Western Sydney (1)
University of Wollongong (9)  

Australian Universities Guide
Open Days
Like us on Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter Join Us on Google+