AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Undergraduate Nursing Courses in Melbourne / Victoria

This page lists where to study undergraduate nursing courses in Melbourne / Victoria. The available programs in this area include:

  • Bachelor Of Nursing (pre-registration) - Victoria University
  • Bachelor Of Nursing/bachelor Of Applied Science (psychology) - Deakin University
  • Bachelor Of Nursing Practice - Monash University
  • Bachelor Of Nursing (honours) - Victoria University
  • Bachelor Of Nursing (post Registration) - La Trobe University
  • Honours Degree Of Bachelor Of Nursing - Monash University

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from undergraduate nursing Melbourne / Victoria programs to related areas of study.

Undergraduate Nursing Courses On Campus in Melbourne / Victoria
Australian Catholic University (10) Deakin University (13)
La Trobe University (20) Monash University (10)
RMIT University (1) Victoria University (3)

Share This Page: