AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Postgraduate Law Courses in Melbourne / Victoria

This page lists where to study postgraduate law courses in Melbourne / Victoria. The available programs in this area include:

  • Master Of Employment And Labour Relations Law - The University of Melbourne
  • Graduate Diploma In Health And Medical Law - The University of Melbourne
  • Master Of Laws (juris Doctor) - Monash University
  • Master Of Laws (human Rights) - Monash University
  • Master Of Global Business Law - La Trobe University
  • Master Of Laws (coursework And Minor Thesis) - The University of Melbourne

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from postgraduate law Melbourne / Victoria programs to related areas of study.

Postgraduate Law Courses On Campus in Melbourne / Victoria
Deakin University (3) La Trobe University (9)
Leo Cussen Centre for Law (1) Monash University (26)
TCOL (The College of Law) (2) The University of Melbourne (31)
Victoria University (13)  

Share This Page:

Click here for the: Top 10 Things To Do at a University Open Day