AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Undergraduate Psychology Courses in Australia

This page lists where to study undergraduate psychology courses in Australia. The available programs in this area include:

  • Bachelor Of Arts (politics & Journalism) / Bachelor Of Behavioural Scien - The University of Notre Dame Australia
  • Bachelor Of Psychology - The University of Sydney
  • Bachelor Of Business-bachelor Of Psychology - James Cook University
  • Bachelor Of Psychological Science With Honours - Griffith University
  • Bachelor Of Laws/bachelor Of Psychological Science - Edith Cowan University
  • Bachelor Of Psychology (73j) - University of Tasmania

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from undergraduate psychology Australia programs to related areas of study.

Undergraduate Psychology Courses On Campus in Australia
Australian Catholic University (5) Bond University (1)
Central Queensland University (2) Charles Sturt University (6)
Colleges of Business and Technology WA (t/a Curtin College) (1) Curtin University of Technology (1)
Deakin University (14) Edith Cowan University (10)
Flinders University (5) Griffith University (13)
James Cook University (6) Macquarie University (9)
Monash University (4) Murdoch University (5)
Queensland University of Technology (8) Southern Cross University (2)
Swinburne University of Technology (10) The Australian National University (5)
The University of Melbourne (1) The University of Notre Dame Australia (17)
The University of Queensland (1) The University of Sydney (2)
University of Canberra (6) University of New South Wales (2)
University of Newcastle (2) University of South Australia (2)
University of Southern Queensland (3) University of Tasmania (2)
University of the Sunshine Coast (3) University of Western Sydney (2)
University of Wollongong (4) Victoria University (11)

Share This Page: