AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Undergraduate Architecture Courses in Australia

This page lists where to study undergraduate architecture courses in Australia. The available programs in this area include:

  • Bachelor Of Design (honours) In Architecture - University of Technology, Sydney
  • Bachelor Of Arts In Landscape/bachelor Of Environmental Science - University of Canberra
  • Bachelor Of Architectural Computing - University of New South Wales
  • Diploma In Design - Undergraduate - The University of Western Australia
  • Bachelor Of Design - RMIT University
  • Bachelor Of Architectural Design Scholars Program - Monash University

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from undergraduate architecture Australia programs to related areas of study.

Undergraduate Architecture Courses On Campus in Australia
Bond University (1) Charles Darwin University (1)
Curtin University of Technology (1) Deakin University (4)
Griffith University (1) Monash University (3)
Queensland University of Technology (1) RMIT University (1)
The University of Melbourne (1) The University of Sydney (10)
The University of Western Australia (2) University of Canberra (3)
University of New South Wales (4) University of Newcastle (1)
University of South Australia (1) University of Tasmania (1)
University of Technology, Sydney (2)  

Share This Page: