AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Postgraduate Mathematics Courses in Australia

This page lists where to study postgraduate mathematics courses in Australia. The available programs in this area include:

  • Master Of Mathematics - University of New South Wales
  • Master Of Science (actuarial And Financial Science) - Curtin University of Technology
  • Master Of Financial Mathematics - University of New South Wales
  • Master Mathematical Sciences - The Australian National University
  • Graduate Diploma In Science (mathematics) - The Australian National University
  • Master Of Science - Mathematics (coursework) - The University of Melbourne

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from postgraduate mathematics Australia programs to related areas of study.

Postgraduate Mathematics Courses On Campus in Australia
Curtin University of Technology (1) La Trobe University (1)
The Australian National University (2) The University of Melbourne (1)
The University of Notre Dame Australia (1) The University of Queensland (1)
University of New South Wales (2) University of Southern Queensland (1)
University of Wollongong (2)  

Share This Page: