AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Cowra Shire Council Scholarship

Scholarship Details Contact Details Provider Details

Charles Sturt University logo
Charles Sturt University

Scholarship Details

 Provider Name:  Charles Sturt University

 Scholarship Name:  Cowra Shire Council Scholarship

 Description:  The scholarship is supported by the Cowra Shire Council and was established to support students, commencing tertiary study, from the area.

 Study Level:  Bachelor Degree (Graduate Entry), Bachelor Degree (Honours), Bachelor Degree (Pass)

 Study Fields:  General

 Support Type:  Scholarship

 Offer Frequency:  Annual

 Annual Amount:  $3,000

 Annual Comment:  The scholarship is a one off payment valued at $3,000.

 Length:  1 year(s)

 Gender:  Co-Ed

 Eligibility:  Applicants must: be first year students in any course at CSU; be residing within the boundaries of the Cowra Shire; and have completed the Higher School Certificate in the Cowra Shire area in the year prior to application. Selection is based on sound academic achievement, community/ regional involvement and career goals and aspirations.

 Study Location:  Australia - NSW: Central West NSW: Riverina

 Closing Date:  Early February

Scholarship Contact Details

 Contact Department:  University Advancement Unit

 Contact Phone:  61 2 63384834

 Contact Email:

Provider Details

 Provider Name:  Charles Sturt University

 Provider Phone:  61 2 63384834

 Provider Fax:  61 2 63384834

 Provider Website: (opens in new window)

Share This Page: