AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Undergraduate Architecture Courses in Melbourne / Victoria

This page lists where to study undergraduate architecture courses in Melbourne / Victoria. The available programs in this area include:

  • Bachelor Of Property And Real Estate (honours) - Deakin University
  • Bachelor Of Engineering And Bachelor Of Architectural Design - Monash University
  • Bachelor Of Design - RMIT University
  • Bachelor Of Design (architecture) - Deakin University
  • Bachelor Of Planning And Design (architecture) - The University of Melbourne
  • Bachelor Of Architectural Design Scholars Program - Monash University

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from undergraduate architecture Melbourne / Victoria programs to related areas of study.

Undergraduate Architecture Courses On Campus in Melbourne / Victoria
Deakin University (4) Monash University (3)
RMIT University (1) The University of Melbourne (1)

Share This Page: