AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Postgraduate Psychology Courses in Melbourne / Victoria

This page lists where to study postgraduate psychology courses in Melbourne / Victoria. The available programs in this area include:

  • Master Of Psychology (industrial And Organisational) - Deakin University
  • Master Of Applied Psychology (community Psychology) - Victoria University
  • Master Of Psychology (counselling Psychology) - La Trobe University
  • Graduate Diploma Of Science (clinical Psychology) - Swinburne University of Technology
  • Graduate Diploma In Psychology - Monash University
  • Master Of Counselling Psychology - La Trobe University

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from postgraduate psychology Melbourne / Victoria programs to related areas of study.

Postgraduate Psychology Courses On Campus in Melbourne / Victoria
Australian Catholic University (5) Deakin University (7)
La Trobe University (7) Monash University (5)
RMIT University (1) Swinburne University of Technology (5)
The Cairnmillar Institute School Of Psychology Counselling And Psychotherapy Pty Ltd (6) The University of Melbourne (8)
Victoria University (6)  

Share This Page:

Click here for the: Top 10 Things To Do at a University Open Day