AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Undergraduate Arts Courses in Brisbane / Queensland

This page lists where to study undergraduate arts courses in Brisbane / Queensland. The available programs in this area include:

  • Bachelor Of Contemporary Australian Indigenous Art With Honours - Griffith University
  • Bachelor Of New Media Arts With Honours (graduate) - James Cook University
  • Bachelor Of New Media Arts - James Cook University
  • Bachelor Of Fine Arts / Bachelor Of Laws - Queensland University of Technology
  • Diploma Of Game Design - The JMC Academy
  • Diploma Of Creative Arts - James Cook University

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from undergraduate arts Brisbane / Queensland programs to related areas of study.

Undergraduate Arts Courses On Campus in Brisbane / Queensland
Australian Catholic University (1) Central Queensland University (4)
Griffith University (11) James Cook University (6)
Queensland University of Technology (13) SAE Institute (t/a SAE Institute and Qantm College) (3)
The JMC Academy (3) University of the Sunshine Coast (2)

Share This Page: