AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Postgraduate Law Courses in Brisbane / Queensland

This page lists where to study postgraduate law courses in Brisbane / Queensland. The available programs in this area include:

  • Master Laws(adv) - The University of Queensland
  • Master Of Dispute Resolution - Bond University
  • Master Of Applied Law Program (family Law) - TCOL (The College of Law)
  • Graduate Certificate In Law - Queensland University of Technology
  • Graduate Certificate In Australian Migration Law And Practice - Griffith University
  • Graduate Certificate In Applied Law - Queensland University of Technology

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from postgraduate law Brisbane / Queensland programs to related areas of study.

Postgraduate Law Courses On Campus in Brisbane / Queensland
Bond University (2) Griffith University (5)
James Cook University (6) Queensland University of Technology (4)
Southern Cross University (1) TCOL (The College of Law) (3)
The University of Queensland (4)  

Share This Page:

Click here for the: Top 10 Things To Do at a University Open Day