AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Mathematics Courses in Australia

This page lists where to study mathematics courses in Australia. The available programs in this area include:

  • Bachelor Of Mathematics - Queensland University of Technology
  • Bachelor Of Science (mathematical Science) - University of Western Sydney
  • Bachelor Of Mathematics And Finance - University of Wollongong
  • Master Of Science - Mathematics (coursework) - The University of Melbourne
  • Master Mathematical Sciences - The Australian National University
  • Master Of Financial Mathematics - University of New South Wales

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from mathematics Australia programs to related areas of study.

Undergraduate Mathematics Courses On Campus in Australia
Edith Cowan University (1) Macquarie University (2)
Queensland University of Technology (6) The University of Queensland (1)
The University of Sydney (1) University of New South Wales (3)
University of South Australia (2) University of Western Sydney (4)
University of Wollongong (11)  
Postgraduate Mathematics Courses On Campus in Australia
Curtin University of Technology (1) La Trobe University (1)
The Australian National University (2) The University of Melbourne (1)
The University of Notre Dame Australia (1) The University of Queensland (1)
University of New South Wales (2) University of Southern Queensland (1)
University of Wollongong (2)  

Share This Page: