AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Postgraduate Media Courses in Australia

This page lists where to study postgraduate media courses in Australia. The available programs in this area include:

  • Graduate Certificate Of Communications - Edith Cowan University
  • Postgraduate Certificate In Arts (media And Communication) - The University of Melbourne
  • Graduate Certificate In Visual Communication (f5t) - University of Tasmania
  • Master Of Communication Design - RMIT University
  • Graduate Certificate In Screen Culture - Australian Film Television and Radio School (AFTRS)
  • Graduate Diploma In Screenwriting - Australian Film Television and Radio School (AFTRS)

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from postgraduate media Australia programs to related areas of study.

Postgraduate Media Courses On Campus in Australia
Australian Film Television and Radio School (AFTRS) (23) Bond University (1)
Curtin University of Technology (3) Edith Cowan University (3)
Flinders University (3) RMIT University (1)
The Australian National University (1) The University of Melbourne (4)
The University of Queensland (5) The University of Sydney (7)
University of Canberra (3) University of New South Wales (3)
University of Tasmania (5) University of Technology, Sydney (1)
University of the Sunshine Coast (3) University of Western Sydney (2)

Share This Page: