AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Postgraduate Librarian Courses in Australia

This page lists where to study postgraduate librarian courses in Australia. The available programs in this area include:

  • Graduate Certificate In Records Management - Curtin University of Technology
  • M Information Management - RMIT University
  • Graduate Diploma In Library And Information Management - University of South Australia
  • Master Of Arts In Information And Knowledge Management - University of Technology, Sydney
  • Graduate Diploma Of Science (information Services) - Edith Cowan University
  • Graduate Diploma In Knowledge Management - University of Technology, Sydney

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from postgraduate librarian Australia programs to related areas of study.

Postgraduate Librarian Courses On Campus in Australia
Curtin University of Technology (4) Edith Cowan University (3)
RMIT University (2) University of Canberra (1)
University of South Australia (3) University of Technology, Sydney (3)

Share This Page: