AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Australian Catholic University

Australian Catholic University Home Page
Australian Catholic University International Page

Australian Catholic University (ACU) is a publicly funded university, open to all. It has seven campuses based in Adelaide, Ballarat, Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney (North Sydney and Strathfield). Programs are offered in the faculties of Education and Arts, Health Sciences, Law and Business, and Theology and Philosophy.

The University’s inspiration, within 2000 years of Catholic intellectual tradition, summons it to attend to all that is of concern to human beings. An ACU education is about acquiring the knowledge and skills to bring about change in communities and in society.

Graduates enjoy high rates of employment, and its diverse research and teaching partnerships throughout Australia and around the world reflect a commitment to community engagement. With a commitment to equity and social justice, ACU offers the innovative and popular Early Achievers’ Program (EAP), taking into consideration applicants’ contributions to their communities as well as their marks.

Australian Universities Guide MBA Australia Distance Education Australia
Open Days
Australian University Rankings
Follow Us On Twitter