AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Undergraduate Law Courses in Melbourne / Victoria

This page lists where to study undergraduate law courses in Melbourne / Victoria. The available programs in this area include:

  • Bachelor Of Commerce/bachelor Of Laws - Deakin University
  • Bachelor Of Legal Practice Management - Victoria University
  • Bachelor Of Laws/bachelor Of International Studies - Deakin University
  • Bachelor Of Laws/bachelor Of Science - Victoria University
  • Bachelor Of Laws/bachelor Of Business (human Resource Management) - Victoria University
  • Bachelor Of Laws - Australian Catholic University

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from undergraduate law Melbourne / Victoria programs to related areas of study.

Undergraduate Law Courses On Campus in Melbourne / Victoria
Australian Catholic University (6) Deakin University (22)
La Trobe University (16) Monash University (11)
The University of Melbourne (1) Victoria University (38)

Share This Page:

Click here for the: Top 10 Things To Do at a University Open Day