AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Undergraduate Law Courses in Brisbane / Queensland

This page lists where to study undergraduate law courses in Brisbane / Queensland. The available programs in this area include:

  • Bachelor Of Laws/bachelor Of Psychological Science - Griffith University
  • Bachelor Of Business-bachelor Of Laws With Honours - James Cook University
  • Bachelor Of Laws - Queensland University of Technology
  • Bachelor Of Laws - Griffith University
  • Bachelor Of Laws With Honours - James Cook University
  • Bachelor Of Laws/bachelor Of Science (environment) - Griffith University

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from undergraduate law Brisbane / Queensland programs to related areas of study.

Undergraduate Law Courses On Campus in Brisbane / Queensland
Bond University (13) Griffith University (25)
James Cook University (17) Queensland University of Technology (16)
Southern Cross University (7) University of Southern Queensland (8)
University of the Sunshine Coast (1)  

Australian Universities Guide
Like us on Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter