AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Undergraduate Religious Courses in Australia

This page lists where to study undergraduate religious courses in Australia. The available programs in this area include:

  • Diploma Of Ministry (pathway 1) - Australian College of Theology
  • Diploma Of Bible And Youth Ministry - Moore Theological College
  • Advanced Diploma In Theology - MCD University of Divinity
  • Diploma Of Theology / Diploma Of Ministry (pathway 2) - Australian College of Theology
  • Bachelor Of Arts In Theology - Murdoch University
  • Bachelor Of Theology (honours) - Flinders University

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from undergraduate religious Australia programs to related areas of study.

Undergraduate Religious Courses On Campus in Australia
Adelaide College of Divinity (1) Australian Catholic University (19)
Australian College of Theology (113) Charles Sturt University (4)
Christian Heritage College (2) Flinders University (2)
MCD University of Divinity (21) Moore Theological College (6)
Murdoch University (3) Perth Bible College (2)
Sydney College of Divinity (18) Tabor Adelaide (3)
The University of Notre Dame Australia (7) University of Newcastle (3)

Australian Universities Guide
Open Days
Like us on Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter