AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Undergraduate Nursing Courses in Australia

This page lists where to study undergraduate nursing courses in Australia. The available programs in this area include:

  • Bachelor Of Nursing - Charles Sturt University
  • Bachelor Of Nursing (registered Midwife) - Flinders University
  • Diploma Of Health Care - Queensland Institute of Business and Technology (QIBT)
  • Bachelor Of Nursing - Queensland University of Technology
  • Bachelor Of Nursing Science - James Cook University
  • Bachelor Of Nursing (enrolled Nurse Pathway) (h3e) - University of Tasmania

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from undergraduate nursing Australia programs to related areas of study.

Undergraduate Nursing Courses On Campus in Australia
Australian Catholic University (26) Central Queensland University (8)
Charles Darwin University (3) Charles Sturt University (4)
Colleges of Business and Technology WA (t/a Curtin College) (1) Curtin University of Technology (4)
Deakin University (13) Edith Cowan University (6)
Flinders University (7) Griffith University (4)
James Cook University (11) La Trobe University (20)
Monash University (10) Murdoch University (2)
Perth Institute of Business and Technology (PIBT) (1) Queensland Institute of Business and Technology (QIBT) (2)
Queensland University of Technology (7) RMIT University (1)
Southern Cross University (3) The University of Notre Dame Australia (6)
The University of Sydney (2) University of Canberra (2)
University of Newcastle (4) University of South Australia (4)
University of Southern Queensland (2) University of Tasmania (9)
University of Technology, Sydney (4) University of the Sunshine Coast (2)
University of Western Sydney (8) University of Wollongong (8)
Victoria University (3)  

Australian Universities Guide
Like us on Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter