AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Undergraduate Journalism Courses in Australia

This page lists where to study undergraduate journalism courses in Australia. The available programs in this area include:

  • Bachelor Of Journalism - Bachelor Of Arts (health & Behavioural) - University of Wollongong
  • Bachelor Of Business/bachelor Of Journalism - Griffith University
  • Bachelor Of Journalism - Bachelor Of Engineering - University of Wollongong
  • Bachelor Of Journalism (sport) - La Trobe University
  • Bachelor Of Arts In Communication (journalism) - University of Technology, Sydney
  • Bachelor Of Arts (journalism) - Monash University

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from undergraduate journalism Australia programs to related areas of study.

Undergraduate Journalism Courses On Campus in Australia
Bond University (2) Charles Sturt University (2)
Griffith University (4) James Cook University (1)
La Trobe University (3) Macleay College (1)
Monash University (7) Murdoch University (1)
Queensland University of Technology (4) Swinburne University of Technology (1)
University of Canberra (4) University of South Australia (2)
University of Technology, Sydney (4) University of the Sunshine Coast (1)
University of Wollongong (13)  

Share This Page:

Click here for the: Top 10 Things To Do at a University Open Day