AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Postgraduate Midwifery Courses in Australia

This page lists where to study postgraduate midwifery courses in Australia. The available programs in this area include:

  • Graduate Diploma Of Midwifery - Monash University
  • Master Of Midwifery - University of Technology, Sydney
  • Master Midwifery (complex Midwifery Care) - The University of Queensland
  • Postgraduate Diploma In Midwifery Science - La Trobe University
  • Master Of Clinical Midwifery (h7c) - University of Tasmania
  • Master Of Midwifery By Coursework (coursework And Research) - Flinders University

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from postgraduate midwifery Australia programs to related areas of study.

Postgraduate Midwifery Courses On Campus in Australia
Curtin University of Technology (1) Deakin University (1)
Edith Cowan University (2) Flinders University (4)
James Cook University (1) La Trobe University (4)
Monash University (3) Murdoch University (1)
RMIT University (1) The University of Notre Dame Australia (1)
The University of Queensland (3) University of Canberra (2)
University of South Australia (1) University of Tasmania (5)
University of Technology, Sydney (1) University of the Sunshine Coast (1)
University of Western Sydney (1) University of Wollongong (1)

Australian Universities Guide
Open Days
Like us on Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter