AEN  Logo Australian Universities Header

Study Postgraduate Journalism Courses in Australia

This page lists where to study postgraduate journalism courses in Australia. The available programs in this area include:

  • Graduate Certificate In Journalism - University of Technology, Sydney
  • Master Of Journalism - Monash University
  • Master Journalism - The University of Queensland
  • Master Of Arts (journalism) - University of South Australia
  • Master Of Journalism And Master Of Sustainability - Monash University
  • Graduate Certificate Of Journalism - Deakin University

If you do not find a course that matches your requirements then broaden your search from postgraduate journalism Australia programs to related areas of study.

Postgraduate Journalism Courses On Campus in Australia
Bond University (1) Curtin University of Technology (1)
Deakin University (2) Griffith University (8)
Monash University (6) Murdoch University (2)
Queensland University of Technology (2) RMIT University (1)
The University of Melbourne (1) The University of Queensland (3)
The University of Western Australia (1) University of South Australia (3)
University of Technology, Sydney (3)  

Australian Universities Guide
Like us on Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter